Something has happened today OR I’ve seen something today

I should be the one saying sorry.

I easily judge people, I know this shouldn’t be the case, but right now I’m judging. So, I don’t feel betrayed at all. I’m wondering if I’m disappointed, not sure. But the thing is…

I easily cut people off my life. As easy as 1, 2, 3. I have done it before. I’m not proud of it, but, it’s just me. I’m not as forgiving, really, but I don’t know what to forgive.

Nothing can ever erase what my eyes have seen (except a head trauma of course) :P.

Just thinking of what I’m about to do makes me sad. SNAP! It’s like I’ve forgotten all the other good memories and what’s left is what I have seen. So sorry.

Leave a Reply

