Instagram Madness

1

2

3

4

At least this madness is actually keeping me focused on the bright side of life. I’ve recently followed some Instagram users that I find creative and ingenious. I really enjoy their pictures and get inspired by them. Taking these simple pictures of the sky and other things make me happy. When school starts I have to find a spot to take pictures and will take a photo of this one tree I am so in love with, I hope it still has its flowers. šŸ™‚

Anyway, my current status is this: Building a Foundation. I’m still thinking of adjectives for Foundation, but I don’t want to describe anymore. It feels like I’m putting a limit or creating a label again that I would not be able to live up to. But I’m thinking the more vague, appropriate term would be “a Positive Foundation”. šŸ™‚ For now, a positive outlook through taking pictures.

Lots of love!

Leave a Reply

