What I enjoy doing

Instagram photos of today!

1

2

3

4

Pictures 1 and 2 I took from my room with the glass sliding door in between the camera and the subject. Pictures 3 and 4 I took outside. I took the pictures 2 in the afternoon, the sun was scorching hot! I can’t see anything even with sunglasses on.Β Just pointed my Galaxy Tablet in the sky without me knowing how the pictures will end. Picture 3 is my favorite, it looks like the Christmas tree is waiting for the sun (star) to land on its top. πŸ™‚

My first camera was from the built-in camera of Palm Zire 71, that was nine years ago. It’s only now that I started taking pictures again after my mom gave me a Samsung Galaxy Tab this year. My mom has a Nikon SLR camera, but I don’t use it. I don’t like to buy any vintage/instant camera for now because I’m too lazy to figure out how it works, and I don’t want to keep on spending money on the films. hehe πŸ™‚

I’m happy with my Galaxy Tab pictures. πŸ™‚ Follow me on instagram @margaritarociocruz

Leave a comment