New Beginnings

 I have always dreamt of my Heaven for nine years, eyes closed or opened. I would always dream and seldom focus on my present. I made my life miserable by wanting to be in my Heaven so bad that it has become the only goal.

And now, wanting change. Absolute, little by little changes in my life so that I can live fully here, while I can, while God allows me to. To see what’s in front of me in a different, new, magical light. To allow me to appreciate the minute details.

I want to focus on myself and how I can become a better person. Someone who loves life and everything about it.

And so in this blog, I document  the things I love and hate, my progress in living.

Leave a Reply

